Celtic Woman - Believe | CD

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock


Quick Overview


Celtic Woman - Believe | CD

More Views


Celtic Woman is the all-female singing sensationfeaturing vocalists Chloë Agnew, Lisa Kelly, Lisa Lambe and Celtic violinist Máiréad Nesbitt performing classic Irish songs(“The Water Is Wide,” “Green Grow the Rushes,” “A Woman’s Heart,” “The PartingGlass”), timeless pop anthems (“Bridge Over Troubled Water,” “Sailing”), andinspirational songs (“You’ll Never Walk Alone,” “Ave Maria”) with theirsignature Celtic Woman twist, under the distinct musical direction ofEmmy-nominated music producer, David Downes.

Track List:

  1. Awakening
  2. Nocturne
  3. Sailing
  4. The Foxhunter
  5. The Water is Wide
  6. Bridge Over Troubled Waters
  7. Black Is The Colour
  8. Follow On
  9. Ave Maria
  10. Téir Abhaile Riú
  11. You'll Never Walk Alone
  12. A Spaceman Came Travelling
  13. Songs From The Heart : (1) Walking The Night (2) The World Falls Away
  14. A Woman's Heart
  15. The Parting Glass

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.


Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register