Horslips - Drive away the cold winter | CD

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock


Quick Overview


Horslips - Drive away the cold winter | CD

More Views


Horslips fourth studio album - originally released 1975

Track Listing

1. Rug Muire Do Dhia (Mary Bore a Son to God)

2. Sir Festus Burke/Carolan's Frolic

3. The Snow That Melts the Soonest

4. The Piper in the Meadow Straying

5. Drive the Cold Winter Away

6. Thompson's/Cottage in the Grove

7. Ny Kirree Fo Naghtey (The Sheep 'Neath the Snow)

8. Crabs in the Skillet

9. Denis O'Connor

10. Do'n Oiche un I Mbeithil (That Night in Bethlehem)

11. Lullaby

12. The Snow and the Frost Are All over/Paddy Fahey's

13. When a Man's in Love

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.


Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register