Jim McCann - Live | CD

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock


Quick Overview

Jim McCann - Live | CD

More Views


Jim McCann - Live | CD

1. The galway races

2. Spancil hill

3. Easy and slow

4. Follow me up to carlow

5. Next market day

6. Times have changed

7. The town of ballybay

8. Carrickfergus

9. The lord of the dance

10. Go lassie go


Cat: ARRCD1418

Bar: 5391513560422

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.


Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register