Daniel O'Donnell - Teenage dreams | CD

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock


Quick Overview


Daniel O'Donnell - Teenage dreams | CD

More Views


Track Listing:
1. All My Loving   
2. Calendar Girl  
3. But I Do   
4. Good Luck Charm  
5. Heartbeat  
6. Dream Lover  
7. Poetry In Motion  
8. My Special Angel  
9. Be My Guest  
10. Lets Twist Again  
11. Ole Man Trouble  
12. Only Sixteen  
13. And Then I Kissed Her  
14. Da Doo Ron Ron  
15. You're Sixteen  
16. With A Little Help From My Friends  
17. Walk On By  
18. Little Arrows  
19. Words  
20. Rhythm Of The Rain  


Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.


Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register