The Ultimate Country Collection - Various Artists | CD

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock


The Ultimate Country Collection - Various Artists | CD

More Views


The Ultimate Country Collection - Various Artists | CD

Disc: 1
1. The Most Beautiful Girl
2. I Recall a Gypsy Woman
3. I Fall to Pieces
4. Crystal Chandeliers
5. Stand by Your Man
6. Walk on By
7. Before the Next Teardrop Falls
8. Poor Boy Blues
9. Blanket on the Ground
10. Make the World Go Away
11. He'll Have to Go
12. He Stopped Loving Her Today
13. Ring of Fire
14. Rose Garden
15. I Couldn't Leave You If I Tried
16. Lucille
17. A Legend in My Time (I'd Be)
18. Rhinestone Cowboy
19. I'm Movin' On
20. Feels So Right
Disc: 2
1. Always on My Mind
2. Please Help Me, I'm Falling
3. For the Good Times
4. Coal Miner's Daughter
5. Oh Lonesome Me
6. Hillbilly Girl with the Blues
7. Abilene
8. It's Four in the Morning
9. Loving Her Was Easier (Than Anything I'll Ever Do Again)
10. Baby Don't Get Hooked on Me
11. Lone Star State of Mind
12. If I Said You Had a Beautiful Body Would You Hold It Against
13. Here You Come Again
14. Theme from the Dukes of Hazzard (Good Ol' Boys)
15. Down at the Twist and Shout
16. El Paso
17. Don't Close Your Eyes
18. The Wind Beneath My Wings
19. Talking in Your Sleep
20. Don't Rock the Jukebox

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.


Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register