The essential irish pub songs collection | 3 CD Boxset

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock


Quick Overview


The essential irish pub songs collection | 3 CD Boxset

More Views


CD 1 


1. The Wild Rover The Dubliners (feat Luke Kelly)

2. The Flight of the Earls Paddy Reilly

3. Wiskey in the Jar The Dubliners (feat Luke Kelly)

4. Drink up the Cider Foster & Allen

5. The Green Fields of France The Furey's

6. Grace Jim Mc Cann

7. The Irish Rover Ronnie Drew

8. Reels Na Connery's

9. Dirty Old Town The Dubliners (feat Luke Kelly)

10. Belfast Mill The Morrisseys

11. Mursheen Durkin Johnny Mc Evoy

CD 2

1. Seven Drunkin Nights The Dubliners (feat Ronnie Drew)

2. McAlpines Fusiliers Paddy Reilly

3. On the one Road Patsy Watchorn

4. Danny Boy Jim Mc Cann

5. The Black Velvet Band The Dubliners (feat Luke Kelly)

6. Reels Na Connery's

7. Morning Glory Foster & Allen

8. A Song for Ireland Paddy Reilly

9. Carlingford The Morriseys

10. The Red Rose Cafe The Furey's

CD 3

1. The Ferryman Patsy Watchorn

2. Star of the County Down Paddy Reilly

3. Finnegan's Wake The Dubliners (feat Ronnie Drew)

4. Carrickfergus Jim McCann

5. The Moonshiner Foster & Allen

6. When you were Sweet Sixteen The Furey's

7. Reels Na Connery's

8. Still I'll Love Him Eleanor Shanley

9. Easy & Slow Jim McCann

10. From Clare to Here The Furey's

11. Home Boy's Home Foster & Allen




Format: Audio CD (Box Set)

Language: English

Number of Discs: 3 CD

Genre: Irish Vocal

Dimensions: 143mm x 125mm x 33mm

Weight: 290g (without packaging)

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.


Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register