Paddy O'Brien - Making friends | CD

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock


Paddy O'Brien - Making friends | CD

More Views


Paddy O'Brien - Making friends | CD

This CD is part of the Paddy O'Brien Budget range and contains some of best loved hits such as "We were made for each other" & "Darlin wait till morning"



1. We spilt the blanket

2. Pass me by

3. Shores of Amerikay

4.Summers back in Ireland

5. Life goes by slowly

6. Ireland, I love every inch of you

7. Yodellin' around town ( from town to town )

8. We were made for each other

9. I can't quite believe ( that you stopped loving me )

10. Santo domingo

11. The little white cross

12. Darlin' wait til' morning

13. Waterford is waiting for me

14. I'm casting my lassoo

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.


Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register