Celtic woman - Believe Live | DVD

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock


Quick Overview


Celtic woman - Believe Live | DVD

More Views


Internationally acclaimed vocal phenomenon Celtic Woman announce their sixth new project, Celtic Woman is the all-female singing sensation featuring vocalists Chloë Agnew, Lisa Kelly, Lisa Lambe and Celtic violinist Máiréad Nesbitt performing classic Irish songs (“The Water Is Wide,” “Green Grow the Rushes,” “A Woman’s Heart,” “The Parting Glass”), timeless pop anthems (“Bridge Over Troubled Water,” “Sailing”), and inspirational songs (“You’ll Never Walk Alone,” “Ave Maria”) with their signature Celtic Woman twist, under the distinct musical direction of Emmy-nominated music producer, David Downes. The live concert DVD was filmed for the first time in America during two sold-out nights at The Fox Theatre (Atlanta, GA) in Sept 2011.
RTE began airing BELIEVE: LIVE in late December. Directed by Emmy-nominated Ryan Polito, BELIEVE: LIVE is a free-flowing cinematic experience that puts the viewer front, centre and in the middle of the magic of a Celtic Woman performance; with a dazzling array of visual and musical effects including a 20-piece orchestra, 7-piece Celtic Woman Band, 16-piece Atlanta Bag Pipe Band; lush vocal harmonies from a 10-piece Aontas Choir, 30-member children’s choir as well as a world-champion Irish dancer, formerly a lead performer in Riverdance all serving as the backdrop to the grace and beauty of Celtic Woman.

1. Awakening
2. Follow on
3. The foxhunter
4. Nocturne
5. Sailing
6. Bridge over troubled water
7. Black is the colour
8. The world falls away
9. My heart was home again
10. A tribute to broadway
11. Teir abhaile riu
12. A womans heart
13. The water is wide
14. Green grow the rushes
15. You'll never walk alone
16. Smile
17. Walking the night
18. A spaceman came travelling
19. Ave maria
20. Mna na Heireann
21. The parting glass

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.


Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register