Mrs Brown's Boys - The Original Series (7-Disc Box Set) | DVD

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock


Mrs Brown's Boys - The Original Series (7-Disc Box Set) | DVD

More Views


Mrs Brown's Boys - The Original Series (7-Disc Box Set) | DVD

Only previously aired in Ireland   Parts 1-7 of the TV sitcom based on the 'Mrs Brown' stage plays, written and performed by Irish comedian Brendan O'Carroll. Carroll stars as Agnes Brown, mother of a feckless bunch of grown-up childen, who rules her tastefully-wallpapered realm with a rod of iron. 

Titles Comprise:

1. Mrs. Brown's Boys Part 1 

2. Mrs. Brown's Boys Part2: The Last Wedding  

3. Mrs. Brown's Boys Part 3: Believe It Or Not 

4. Mrs. Brown's Boys Part 4: Good Mourning Mrs. Brown

5. Mrs. Brown's Boys Part 5: Triple Trouble! 

6. Mrs. Brown's Boys Part 6: How Now Mrs. Brown

7. Mrs. Brown's Boys Part 7: The Seven Year Itch    


Special Features

  • The Best Irish Backs with Andy Reid 
  •  Michael Ryan reporting from Pretoria 
  •  Terry Venebles reporting from Wayne Rooney's fridge 
  •  Frank & Rockey Capello - Never walk again GAA Tours (one Arm) 
  •  Paul Williams - "Hey that's my car" 
  •  Apres Match Commercial Break 
  •  The Best Irish Midfield with Andy Reid 
  •  Frank and the England chances 
  •  Terry Reporting about Germany B 
  •  Panel outtakes 
  •  Frank on France vs Uruguay 
  •  The Best Irish Team "Upfront" with Andy Reid 
  •  The Real Panel

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.


Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register